Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3523452418 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 38 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends and family. I love to do any activity that involves being outside. When I have free time I like to run and relax with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, and relaxing. Three great R's!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have fun with. I'm a big goof and laughter is important to me. True gentlemen are hard to come by now a days and finding one would be ideal. A man with strong family values is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very strong willed person who loves to beat the odds. I'm a proud mother who believes in being a positive role model for my children. I am very witty and sarcasm should have been my middle name. If you can't laugh at life you are taking it way to seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Man Up" I was looking for a light read that would make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family!!!!!
  2. Lifes opportunities to continualy improve.
  3. The ability to be an adult while still keeping my inner child.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I may look like a girly girl but I have just enough fight in me to play with the big boys. I like sports both watching and participating.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, r. r martin series - game of thrones, twilight series (yes i know this my lose me points)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellam, rihanna, staind, paramor, any dance dj mix

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, river monsters, csi / ncis