Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3523260719 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 43 / R.N.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, and music. I am not an avid church goer and I am not a nun either. I have a lot of faith and went to catholic church always for half my life. I like to call myself christian though. I also enjoy getting tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Listening to music. Being with my friends and family. I enjoy motorcycle rides, being outdoors in nice weather, playing pool, love going to the beach or a lake setting. Enjoy being around the serenity of water.I see myself living on a lake someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good heart and soul. Honesty. Someone who is genuine, caring, loving, kind, faithful, and responsible. A mutual partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

My invisible nurse cap.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The law of attraction. My second time reading it. I want to read it again. I love to read. Most of the books i have are so good and are about awareness and energy. you could read them again and again and still learn something new. Its about creating your life, things, and situations by thought. What you focus upon you can and will create. So be positive!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith. God. Angelic guidance.
  2. My family, my 16 yr old son, and my friends.
  3. Being alive. I want and need to enjoy life more and would love to find someone special to share life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. Sometimes people notice this right away though. A good heart is much more important than looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to develop meaningful relationships.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football