Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3521733419 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 27 / I shelve books at a Library

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church, soccer, Seattle in general, being involved in ending Human Trafficking/Sexual slavery in the world, and books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for walks in parks, going to movies with friends, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be able to laugh at yourself and not be too serious all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My humour/wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christopher Moore's "Fool". It takes after Shakespeare's "King Lear", but with a more real and gritty tone to it. Like all of his books it's full of life and humour that just oozes from the pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and gracious God.
  2. My close family who have helped shape who I am as a person and have encouraged me to be who I was made to be.
  3. My friends for showing me just how much humour there is to be found in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm younger, I do have good ideas and thought processes; I'm not a floozy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to go to new and different places, especially if they have any historical aspect to them. I have 4 tattoos and do plan on getting more in my lifetime. My career of choice is a Librarian which I am currently in school for, but if that doesn't work out, I figure I'll open a bakery that sells books. I go to Mars Hill Church in Ballard and love every minute of it!