Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3521255928 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 49 / Engineering Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - mpls and wsu

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - mpls and wsu. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and new experiences / advantures while taking the time to enjoy the simple pleasures such as a physical touch and closeness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Where should I start?? I?m a traveler of life and not just a tourist enjoying the sights. As such I like getting outside during the seasons seeking new experiences. It might be as simple as taking my little girl (lab) and kids (sometimes as they are 13 and 16) for a long-urban hike, going to Marymoor Dog Park, hiking up Rattlesnake Ridge or heading out boating. On the more solo side or with a partner in crime, I enjoy heading out on a motorcycle ride, downhill skiing, road trips, outdoor movies / concerts, and the list goes on?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend, a confidant, a partner in crime in experiencing this thing we call life sharing the highs and lows.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids even though I do have those moments when I swear they aren't mine...
  2. My friends....
  3. The journey of life and following the path less followed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

The perfect vacation for me is 34% play, explore 33% chill 33%! :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, hunt for red october, under the tuscan sun, most love dogs, etc., star trek, dr who, anything that makes me think outside the box