Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520800530 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 56 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the business field and starting an interesting challenge as a doctor, at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, reading interesting books, going out with family and friends, swimming, working out, watching funny, romantic, or historical movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

journals update about my medical field

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My educational backgrounds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None, because I reflect what I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism