Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520713726 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 35 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good daughter, sister and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying (I'm finishing up my MBA), exercising, intramural sports, hanging out with family and friends, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open-mind and who has an interest in seeing and doing new things, from trying new restaurants to traveling to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Friday Night Knitting Club, I'm in a book club where we read all chic lit books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I might come off as serious, I'm not

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet