Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520712731 A Single Woman in Lexington, MI 43 / manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, sports, and water activities. And of course the Lord and my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

my liesure time is mostly spent learning something new, reading, and enjoying a walk to the water.(the beach is right by my house)

The most influential person in my life has been

If you can make me laugh, and hold me when I cry, you got me babe.

The first thing people notice about me

the way i can bring out your smile even if your having a bad day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last night I cried A womans journey to where she is today, her success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that the Lord is active in my life
  2. thankful for my boys they are a big part of my life
  3. thankful that i have a family thats supports me and loves me unconditionaly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very passoiate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Life is what you make it, enjoy yhe time you have and love yourself ubove all others.