Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520709832 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 57 / Contract Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Doing the right thing. I love photography, art, music, dancing and snuggling. I enjoy sports, especially Football, Hockey, Softball. I love scenic drives, sunsets, thunderstorms, and waves crashing onto shore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my harley and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons - Dan Brown. It was entertaining, historical, educational and thought provoking. It was one of those books that makes you thinki.......the things that make you say Hmmmmmmm?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my mother . Her courage; her encouragement; and her ability to find some good in everyone.
  2. Family and the love and support we all share.
  3. Friendships; Life, Laughter, Love and the beauty all around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be truly extraordinary

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a city girl longing for the outdoor adventures I enjoyed as a kid. The camping, canoeing, hiking, bon fires and star gazing. The death of my mother has convinced me that life is too short and I want to enjoy it as much as I can while I can. I'm looking for a companion/best friend/lover to appreciate it with me. Lets forget all the games and try to do our best to accept, appreciate, enjoy and learn from one another. I have many interest and a desire to try/find/share new ones as well.