Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520679722 A Single Man in Delta, OH 54 / none

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Delta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The warmth and comfort in sharing myself with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing with friends, reading and learning new things, music

The most influential person in my life has been

must be genuinley kind hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I carry a presence about me. Some are uncomfortable with it, but good bad or indifferent, it is there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Camel Club. An espionage novel. I enjoyed most the interaction between characters. It most definitely was not the typical novel of its type.Enjoyed the character's individual quirks. Quirky is good. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my spirituality
  3. a stable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genuine warmth

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm waiting.