Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520663427 A Single Woman in Adkins, TX 40 / self employed (Oil & Ranching)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Adkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Adkins, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adkins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball,/softball, rodeo, country/rock music, cooking, scuba diving, f ishing, hunting, riding horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my kids doing things with them. In the summer it is fishing in the Gulf. I like to catch those reds. Having a Ranch hunting is something that I have come to love. I also spend time with my horses. I enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

careing, funny, loving and is always looking to have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a real people person easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read books. I read short stories with the kids for there homework. I remember most of them from my younger days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children.
  2. The life that I have.
  3. For my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't anything I am a very open person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been told by many my smile lights up a room and my baby blue eyes can look right through you. I am someone that is easy to talk to and fun to be around.