Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520658929 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Graduate Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Muslim

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I haven?t visited a lot of places in this world, I truly believe that I won?t be who I am this moment if not for exposing to other cultures, so to sum it up, I?m passionate about the idea of being somewhere new and totally different from the older one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it watching some TV shows on hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be around, happy, optimistic, open minded and full of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alchemist, by paulo coelho, it was a journey to find a treasure that ends up in the place it started from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Thanks, nothing in mind right now

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

god father, breave heart, the deep inside

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction