Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520631925 A Single Woman in Warrensburg, MO 32 / Foster Mom

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Warrensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Warrensburg, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrensburg, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly my family. I really like to spend time with friends and family. But my kids come before anyone else. No offence to anyone. But they are my babies. I also love to go to concerts. They couldnt be more fun. I love to write. But I never miss any of my 3 favorite tv shows. But's thats only because I dont have a job right now. Not very interested in religion. Most of the time I am told my beliefs are wrong so I just don't talk about religion much. If it comes up I will usually just walk away or quit talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spend time with my kids. But when I'm not doing that I love to play pool. Love that more than any other hobby I have. Also very into taking pictures and making photo albums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my kids. Love them with all my heart!
  2. Thankful that I have had help through the rough times in my life lately. Life isn't going so good right now.
  3. Thankful for all the things that have happened in my life because if anything had happened differently my life would be different now.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet