Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3520626325 A Single Woman in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 48 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cuyahoga Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cuyahoga Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cuyahoga Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, travel, outdoors, gardening, fishing, hunting, camping, helping others, volunteering, motorcycles, hiking, walking, salt water, sand and surf, sea shells, yard work, board games, card games, adventure, laughter, home repair, home improvements, project completion, exploration, public displays of affection, fairs, festivals, carnivals, flea markets, yard sales, continuous learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling in sun and surf, spending time with family and friends, or riding motorcycle with sun in face and wind in hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Twilight," was the last book I completed. I read so many books I lose track. I keep a continuous supply stacked on my nightstand, so I never run out of entertainment or new knowledge since I read both fiction and nonfiction novels mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I am right where I am supposed to be.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends.
  3. The pride and joy I have for my children and grand children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal