Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #352052317 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 50 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with Christ, my kids, spending times with friends, college football (Michigan Wolverines for sure). Love to 2 step!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends - dinner, frozen yogurt, movies.I love to 2 step though haven't gone in a long tme. I love Saturday college football. I enjoy working out at the gym. I also enjoy attending kids' school events - Friday Night Lights. I enjoy fishing and reading. Love going to concerts and musicals. Take out and Redbox at home is pretty nice as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

a godly man, not just a "christian", but a man who loves the Lord first and foremost, spending time with Him daily and will love Him more than me. A man who also cares about being physically fit, having fun, watching college sports; enjoys music, movies, country western dancing, traveling, sunrises and sunsets. A man who cares about others, willing to serve together, is respectful and tender, enjoys holding hands and long walks.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes and petite stature (hey, remember dynamite comes in small packages)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating by Stasi And John Eldridge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ who provided me salvation and eternal life, hope during times of trials.
  2. my family - my kids, my mom, siblings, friends.
  3. my job as a school nurse

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 2 teenage children I'm crazy about! I am active in my church - serve every other week teaching 4 yr olds and involved in an awesome community group! I enjoy being physically active - running, body works class at the gym, walking at arboretums, tennis, bike riding, country western dancing. I love to watch college sports, especially college football and basketball. I am very much a people person, never meeting a stranger yet. I love to laugh, consider myself fairly witty, and love music - enjoy going to concerts and musicals. I love the ocean and l love the mountains.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious series, 007, avengers, the sound of music, up, pride and prejudice, despicable me, war room, shawshank redemption, the king's speech, unbroken

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, mercy street, downton abbey, blue bloods, the voice, college football, basketball