Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3519954724 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and an occasional cruise. I am a Christian and try very hard to live my life as an example to others. My children are a major part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them. I recently went on a cruise and I am hooked!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a Dodger fan, have been since the mid seventies. I like to play golf however I haven't played much recently. I enjoy going on cruises, road trips and spending time in the mountains and at the beach. I like to get together with friends and have dinner or play table games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother who taught me to be kind and resilient.
  2. I am thankful for my children who support me in every endeavor I pursue but are honest and wise enough to let me know how far off center I am in those decisions.
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God who keeps me through life's journey and nudges me in the right direction.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Romantic