Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3519541127 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 67 / Medical Laboratory (Sales)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, being happy and loving life. You only live once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends , spending time with family, decorating my home and shopping for a bargain. I also enjoy watching a good movie on Televison or going to a movie theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone loyal and honest that is truely looking for a serious relationship and not just playing games. Someone looking for that last great love of their life, as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to enjoy life and have a good time. I want to be a part of what is going on , not an observer. I am also outgoing and have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. That I have a good job
  3. That I have people who love and care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure......I guess they will have to tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I am a very passionate and sincere person. I remain loyal through bad times, as well as ,the good. My glass is always half full.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, avitar, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's anatomy, law and order, dancing with the stars