Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #351872325 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 31 / program coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas in arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas in arlington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the military, and helping our service members. I am passionate about remaining hopeful even when the going gets tough. I love country music. I love to learn new dancing styles, I can be a foodie...i love learning new languages...I love watching airplanes take off and land....I love watching and hearing the rain fall....I love kids.I love my dog and the Dallas Cowboys. The simple things in life are sometimes the most beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Audrey Hepburn movies, Bones, playing with my dog,hiking, dancing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment- it's a rare occurrence these days to meet someone who follows through a project, a promise, anything...from start to finish.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I've an awesome sauce smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in our Stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence can be mistaken for arrogance. I know what I want 90% of the time-and I rarely undo a decision. However, I can handle constructive criticism!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

My faith in Christ is very important to me, with that being said, I will not pursue a romantic interest with someone who does not have a relationship or a lifestyle that depicts faith in Him. I like to be direct and honest with everyone I meet-less drama :) Also, I am in the Army as a Guard soldier. I've been in for 12 years, and I love it. Okay, so that's that!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the fault in our stars, love revolution-joyce meyer, mission continues

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama