Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3518618016 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 30 / Stay at home mom

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with my kids and writing poems

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids, going for walks, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can spend time with someone who will open up and just be themselves. Someone i can open up to. And someone who just loves life for life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my personality. I am a little shy but once I get to know you that all goes away

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the whole merlin series it was a really good read it told about all the years of merlins life that we normaly dont hear about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids
  2. That life is wonderful
  3. that in this day and age anything is posable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

My kids are my life first and for most. And any person I end up with I would like them to treat them as if they were there own. And that trust is everything we have to be able to trust each other or we will have nothing. I love to have fun and am always open to new things.