Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3518387736 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 44 / Referral Coordinator in a Health Clinic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, music, painting, sewing, snowboarding, camping and other outdoor activites, travel, laughter, trivia, being the best mom I can be, seeing the glass as half full, learning new things even if it's from a mistake, building friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I want to relax, I enjoy reading a book or magazine. On the weekends I like to be pretty spontaneous, so I might decide to go for a hike or, or a movie, or just get in the car and drive to a place that sounds interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I can only pick one quality, it would just be that somebody is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mutant Message down under. Its about a woman who goes on a walkabout in the Outback. I liked that she discovered how to live harmoniously with her surroundings after being stripped of all modern possessions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother to a wonderful son
  2. Having a loving and supportive family.
  3. Having a job I truly enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't dwell on what somebody doesn't notice about me right away....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I previously lived in Mexico for almost 4 years... I always wanted to learn to play the drums...I love romantic one-on-one time like quiet dinners or walking on the beach as much as I like to spend time with family, travel or have a spontaneous adventure. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of affection or intimacy, I appreciate a sense of humor and complete honesty. I would ideally like to find somebody who is strong in their faith in God.