Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517950316 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 40 / Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw stevens point. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being involved in my family and friends lives. Most of the people I love live in Green Bay. It is extremely important that I am part of their lives as much as possible even though I live in Milwaukee.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going out to dinner or staying in and watching a movie. Depending on the season I would be at a friends house having a bonfire or spending time at my friends cottage or in the winter going to or watching a Packer Game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime. Amazing connection and chemistry. Great sense of humor. Positive minded. Kind/Caring. Honest/Trustworthy. Financially able to enjoy life. A killer smile always helps too!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am a happy person overall so I can't help but smile most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild was the last book I read. I like James Patterson, and Vince Flynn as well any murder mystery or clandestine type book I'm completely hooked. Although I'm more of a movie person I like to read when I travel for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I'm very close with my family and I would not be the person I am today without their positive influence on my life.
  2. My Friends, I have known most of my friends since I was very young they are like family to me.
  3. My Career, I enjoy what I do 100% no matter how stressful or thankless it can get I have a true passion for what I do. Everyday is different and challenging, I love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything but my smile...lol that's the only thing people notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football