Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517940711 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 33 / Medical Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nichols state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nichols state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, and being kind to everyone

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, eating out, experiencing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, honest, and loves others

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Knowledge of the Holy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happiness
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show