Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517939026 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 55 / Personal Trust/Brokerage Administration Manager for a Bank

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am the most passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love to entertain and be entertained.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, reading, working out at the gym, sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Captivating" by John & Stasi Eldredge. It is about unveiling the mystery of a woman's soul. The reason I like it will have to wait for a later discussion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ. He died so that I may live.
  2. My friends and my family. They have been there for me when I needed them most. I am also thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for all the experiences in my life, good or bad. They have made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Sure, but later.