Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517934125 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 43 / I am a certified Md assistant/ I worked at a doctors office.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fashion, decorating, crafting, cleaning

I typically spend my leisure time

i love being on the computer , taking my kids to the park, i also like going to park alone to refresh my mind, i like walks along the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves kids and that he doesnt mine dating a single mom with children.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ursula sunshine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank ful for my kids and my family.
  2. I am thank ful that God created me and that i am the person that i am, loveable, caring, and passionate.
  3. I am thankful for Life , i am thankful that i make people laugh and i am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart, how caring, and how much i would sacrifice for that person,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very nice person, i dont like taking advantage of people, i love smalldogs, i am small petite, I have a good heart , i dont use people, i am very sentimental and very strong person. I am very passionate woman. I want to make a note that i have 3 children and i am very independent and i am looking for someone to accept me and my children not be emabrased to date me because of my kids. They are my life,