Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517925410 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 30 / student, intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been playing Roller Derby on a league since 07,and it's truly given me a deeper appreciation for sports. I used to go to concerts and shows religiously, which works out well since I'm an intern for a rock radio station, and get to go to clubs and shows. I love subcultures-psychobilly, steampunk, punk, goth. I'm love rock n roll. I love to nap. I have several goals in life. I would like to begin do more things outdoors, travel more..i love spending time with my family and good friends. I've begun traveling more and more with my roller derby league.. want to keep living life for it's worth and making it better..

I typically spend my leisure time

i really, really need to start reading more and working on my hobbies i've interest in-sewing, making things.. again, I love roller derby, subcultures, rock, like to party, for what it's worth, but content to stay in-very interested in doing more outside, and learning things like archery, fishing, camping, hiking.. i love sitting around drinking beer or soda, or..even tea..with good friends playing card or board cames, which i've not done in ages..poetry can be good.. been doing the theatre thing as of late-taking classes-want to be an entertainer and find my niche..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've always stood out. I tend dress uniquely, and have always been a big, tall girl
  2. I've had a lot of interesting experiences-mudwrestling, meeting rockstars, playing roller derby, working the renaissance faire
  3. My friends tell me that I'm a "people person" for what it's worth, a lot of my the people I know, I know by having introduced myself..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate