Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517923016 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 43 / Nurse Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: osu, wsu
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from osu, wsu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability to advocate for my patients and help others.... Music....it is great for relaxation, motivation, and distraction! I'll listen to just about anything..love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play texas hold'em! Love vacationing......any resort....anytime! I like to hang out with friends at cookouts, festivals, sporting events (can't wait for football season to start).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity......communication, passion....oops they asked for just one....;o)

The first thing people notice about me

Great sense of humor....I can usually make you laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Transformational Leadership....work related...will start back to school soon, so it will be all textbooks then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, her laughter and personality brightens my everyday!
  2. My friends and family
  3. My DVR

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always like being the responsible one....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am a very genuine, sensitive, kind, caring person that is just looking for the right soul to share in my successes and allow me to share in his!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the mentalist, celebrity rehab: dr drew