Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517922513 A Single Woman in Quakertown, PA 60 / PARALEGAL BY DAY ACRYLIC ARTIST IN BETWEEN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quakertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Quakertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quakertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, art and physical fitness. Most importantly, I am passionate about living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy winery tours, marathon running, learning, music, live concerts (especially small venues ) motorcycles, sunsets, travel, eating great food, painting in my studio.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are honesty, respect for oneself and others, compassion & generosity of heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm hearted nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Deepak Chopra's Seven Spiritual Laws of Success - the idea that we create our own reality - we are in control of our success, happiness, relationships - very powerful stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health and physical fitness and the ability to be active and productive
  2. I am thankful for the firends and family in my life
  3. I am thankful for each and every day....they are truly a gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly couldnt think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am at a great point in my life - good job, financially and emotionally secure, fit and healthy - I believe a relationship consists of two people who 'enhance' one another's lives. I am looking for someone with a similar philosophy - with the freedom to travel and explore life. I have a lot of love in my heart and I have a lot of living left to do....It would be the icing on the cake if I were to find someone to share it all with. I wish everyone luck in their journey.