Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517915221 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, MN 59 / Customer Service/Data Entry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am learning to focus on my health first then my family and friends. I enjoy creating things through knitting, making jewelry, sewing and spending time just relaxing with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time at my Camper in WI during the summer months. I like watching the Vikings play football, going to the track (horse racing), and sometimes the casino. I also like to watch a really great old movie that i may have seen 100 times but still find something new every time i watch it. I love listening to the rain fall outside while snuggled up in a blanket or watch the snow falling or sitting my the ocean with the tide rolling in with a good friend and just chatting about old times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my 3 children and 2 grandchildren are healthy.
  2. That I am somewhat healthy, I found out in January 2004 that I have M.S. but it does not affect my life in too many ways. I have trouble walking long distances, and some balance issues but not much else.
  3. I have a fulltime job, in these times it is a very important thing to have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate