Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517911014 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 67 / Clinical Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for my significant other as well as family & friends; gardening; traveling when time and money is in place!

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the partner's taste, time and place. At times a simple sandwich in a park or next to the beach another time a nice classical performance with lovely dinner. So gatherings, and meaningful conversations would be a delight! Last but not least, traveling with my partner around the world or places we love to see or to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be a combination of beauty inside out; educated and humbleness. The one who is inherently passionate about life!

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth!...the rest I leave it up to the observant other!..to figure it out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at the same time. Each book related to different field: psycho-anlysis; Mysticism; so the list is a long one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experience; being a culturally different; now acculturated; sense of endurance and tolerance.
  2. My education; I am content and humble about it.
  3. I am 60 yrs old still healthy, spiritual and sensual; content with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have any preconception in that area. There qualities that I might have and some notice it some they never do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am simple but quality; I am not into luxurious life style nor into raggedy antique furniture; Some thing earthy, simple and comfortable.

What I like to read

Psychology, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other