Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517902318 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 32 / Sales Management

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the creative arts. Music and art especially. I was reaised in a very musical family and I am an abstract painter.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spair time I love to spend time with friends and family. I love going to the water be it a river, lake or the ocean, I love to sail. Cooking for friends is one of my favorite things. Dancing is one of my favorite things to so. I also enjoy relaxing on a sunny day in my backyard with a glass of wine and a canvass and creating whatever comes to mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family that I am very close to.
  2. I have a successful career that allows me the freedom to do the things that I love.
  3. I learned a lot of hard lessons early in life so now I feel like I am prepared to handle any challenge that life may throw at me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet