Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517796928 A Single Woman in Newberry, MI 48 / teacher/literacy coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Newberry, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot. I love my family and my religion. I love children. I love football and hockey. I am passionate about taking care of my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being with my famil and friends. I enjoy being outdoors: canoeing, four wheeling, walking, golfing, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the relationship I have with my parents and my daughter. They are the most loving people I know. I respect their wisdom, guidance, love, and support.
  2. I am thankful for my religious beliefs and the gifts God has brought to my life.
  3. I am thankful for my education. It has helped me obtain a career that is fulfilling and rewarding and has helped me build lifelong friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, live free, die hard, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mentalist, survivor, two and one half men