Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517796023 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / pediatric kidney doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-Relationships.-Music: My faves are pretty diverse -- Neko Case, Bob Dylan, Iron & Wine, Al Green, Erykah Badu, Lyle Lovett, the Flaming Lips, Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen, the Beastie Boys. I love going to see live music.-Food: reading about it, cooking it, and eating it.-My job. -Being physically active.-Being really good at my job and making a difference in the world through my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hiking, yoga, riding my bike -- I am perpetually in motion. I also like to read books and watch movies. In addition, I spend lots of time reading about food, cooking food, and planning dinner parties for my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a couple of things actually: honesty, integrity, intelligence, passion, self-awareness, kindness, and equanimity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty animated, which tends to make people overlook the fact that I am pretty short -- I'm five feet tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down - a totally fascinating ethnographic look at one Hmong family's (recently arrived to the US from Laos) experiences navigating the American medical system when one of their children becomes ill with severe epilepsy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great personal relationships with family and friends.
  2. Challenging and rewarding job.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty dark sense of humor sometimes, which tends to emerge only after I have gotten to know someone well.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of, but feel free to ask.

Music I like to listen to

the cowboy junkies, neko case, robin thicke, joni mitchell, stevie wonder

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

next stop wonderland, the life aquatic with steve zissou, rushmore