Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517771216 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / nothing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying good times with friends and family, Love horses. Love the outdoors. Having a partner in life to share life experiences, to be there for each other with trust and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating. Horses. Outdoor activities. Friends and family on the deck around the fire pit talking and laughing. Walking in the evenings. Bike riding. Improving something like working on the house inside or out. Going to the theatre. Listening to a live band.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of life. To dance. To travel. To try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last books I read but the ones I so thoroughly enjoyed and did not want the end to come...Gone With the Wind and Huckleberry Finn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings, the nephews and nieces.
  2. My friends. Have been there through thick and thin.
  3. Good health, a love for adventure, and a sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensative to others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Does not have to be marriage but a true partner to share the journey.