Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517768623 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 48 / Nursing student, part time CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the theatre and I really enjoy watching live music. I appreciate art as well. Having faith in God is very important to me. I love animals too, but I love dogs most of all. I'm in school right now, but being able to travel is very important to me. I like people that are close to their family because I think that says alot about a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to stay in touch with my friends. I also like taking very long walks for excercise and I enjoy playing with the dogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful to God for letting me have good health.
  3. I'm thankful for the person that I am. I am honest, caring, intelligent, attractive and overall a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet