Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517763217 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / I do props for a professional theatre company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: milligan college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from milligan college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, friends, art, theatre, social issues, music, animals, travel, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with friends and family, going out for coffee, and taking a nice drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who seeks to live honestly and with honor and to do the best he can in all situations. I seek someone who endeavors to live in the right. I hope to find someone who sees, and is inspired by, beauty in both the fantastic and the mundane. I hope to find someone who has a compassionate soul and inspires others to be their best. I hope to find someone who will walk next to me in good and bad times. I hope to find a partner in life.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Swimming to Antarctica" an autobiography about Lynne Cox who was a cold water long distance swimmer of amazing accomplishment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have the wonderful loving family that I have.
  2. I am thankful to have the amazing friends that I have.
  3. I am thankful to have had, and continue to have, the many great opportunities that my life situation has afforded me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my cool socks :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to listen to

the killers, weezer, patty griffin, brandi carlile, john legend

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ma, blue (of the trilogy blue, white and red), donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, fringe, the wire