Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517756527 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 61 / medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and work. I enjoy them all. Most passionate political issue at the moment is health care for all. Could talk all night about that one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicyling, swimming, reading, music, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warmth, humor

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unaccustomed Earth" by Jhumpa Lahiri. It is a collection of short stories about family life and speaks of the richness and unpredictability of it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and sharp mind
  2. Close family and friends
  3. The ability to appreciate what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Subtle sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

A generous, straightforward woman who likes to enjoy life. I have been a single parent for over 10 years and now that my kids are older and I have more time and flexibility, it would be nice to find someone to share it with.