Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517756222 A Single Man in Alta Loma, CA 32 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about whatever I put a lot of effort into and enjoy. That includes work, family, God and any hobbies that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies & TV, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to marry someone that I look forward to getting up with each day and dealing with whatever life throws our way. Someone who understands my personalty and my habits and someone who has constantly got my back and works with me, not against me. That's all quite broad but there's really no one important quality only a combination.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I used to. As an accountant I spend most of my day using my brain so I tend to look at reading as less of a pleasurable activity and more of a task. Movies are more my forte, anything with Russell Crowe I usually like, and I enjoy just about any genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy and perhaps "boring" as people might think, but since I'm not overly talkative and open about everything in my life I think people generally think that. People who get to know me and spend time with me see the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual