Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517754128 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 28 / Manage\\Cook

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love any sport, mostly football and baseball. I love every genre of music there is but I enjoy accoustic music most of all. I love to sing any kind of music I can. I loce to surround myself with friends and family, just being around on people I care about always puts me in the best of moods

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports outside, fishing and hanging out with loved ones in my spare time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such a wonderful and supportive family.
  2. My wonderful friends whom I can trust and always depend on.
  3. Having a boss who is as concerned about my future and well-being a as I am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Passionate