Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517070233 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 53 / Retired due to medical condition,

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most out of my life for my kids and especially my dogs, who are all rescue dogs..If I could rescue all abandoned animals, I would.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my kids and working with my dogs..Even at times, just watching television or computer time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love and appreciate everything about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 wonderful boys and my 5 loyal, respectful and loving dogs.
  2. At a chance to start fresh and a long term, loving relationship.
  3. Am thankful for my inner strength to move on and challenge myself with a new beginning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very organized person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very active person who loves spontaneity. Spending quality time with family and friends. I also am a very loving, caring person and would do anything for the people I love. But mostly, I like to be treated as an equal partner and appreciated for the little things.