Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3517000121 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 38 / Was a retail executive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior decorating, I love, love to decorate. Taking something old and turning it into a beautiful piece weather it is furniture or something your not using and giving it a new purpose in life. I try to recycle as much as possible in that way. Oh dog's they have a special place in my heart. I want to rescue them all. Music really moves me.Antiquing, your trash is my treasure. Family, holidays, outdoors. I need green in my life, trees plants I have to be outside as much as possible it is my medicine. I love to camp and be by rivers and lakes. My dream is to have a little ranch on a river or lake surrounded by rolling green hills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Refinishing furniture, walking my dogs and planing party's, special event's holiday's. Gardening and just doing things outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are way cool pep's. We will always do what we can to help each other get ahead in life. What ever that may be.
  2. My dog's I know it sound's cheesy but they are my best friend's. They make me smile when I am feeling blue. Also, the feeling you get when you rescue or help place a dog in a knew home. Amazing!
  3. The Secret, power of thought, the spiritual journey I am on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful