Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3516188826 A Single Man in Moscow, ID 28 / Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

flying, aviation

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, flying, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important. Being able to laugh at yourself, me, and the situations that you or I may get into is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be on the chatty side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flight of PassageIt was a coming of age tale of two teenagers who got their pilot's license and flew across the country in a small Piper Cub. When these kids were entrusted with so much responsibility, e.g., flying an aircraft across the country safely, they had to make the change from a boy to a man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my humorous and the rough and tumble side can overshadow my lighter side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am easygoing and I want to get to know someone deeply. My background is very diverse and I am looking for someone who can become a companion. I am not looking for someone to stand behind me or in front of me. I want someone to stand beside me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

guns germs and steel, 1984, hunt for red october

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne idenity, top gun, yaji and kita: the midnight pilgrams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

southland, its always sunny in philadelphia, jeopardy