Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3515536428 A Single Woman in Greenville Junction, ME 48 / chef /small business owner

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Greenville Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville Junction, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my start up business successful. It is an enormous creative outlet as well as being challenging business wise, which has been a huge learning curve for me. Also, making my house a home as I totally renovate!

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, being on the water & entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I lost my sense of humor for a while but have recently found it and I'd like to be with a person who is joyful about life and makes me laugh. It would be great if he were on time and recycled...tee hee

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and "outside of the box " thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The amazing adventures of captain underpants.... I'm sorry to say but it's the truth. I haven't had much time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Chocolate cake and freezing cold milk

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fierce loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I hope so...............