Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #351544225 A Single Man in Millsboro, PA 40 / diesel Mechanic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating things from raw materials. Whether that be building furniture, blacksmithing a blade, or cooking a meal. I enjoy entertaining others and making them laugh. This is probably why I spent a few years performing a comedy-stunt show.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly spend my pleasure time quietly at home being geeky! I play video games, watch tv, and work on projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility is most important to me. I want my partner to be my best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (parents, brothers, sisters-in-law, and nephews) my time with them is invaluable.
  2. My friends, I only wish they were closer.
  3. Every day I wake up on the right side of the grass.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction