Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514551628 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 39 / I'm a stay at home mom that's semi-retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about growing in faith and developing a closer walk with God, so going to church is important to me. When I have some down time I enjoy going to festivals, movies, or going out to dinner. I'm usually up for trying something new. I can't leave out going to jazz concerts...that's always fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?!? I don't have a lot of that, but when it does come around I try to spend some time with my friends and my son. It can be tough trying to divide my time between family, friends and myself. I usually like to stay at home to relax, but since the weather is permitting it's time to get out and have some fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the relationship that I have with God. I'm wiser, more patient, and loving because of it.
  2. I'm also thankful for having a wonderful healthy, happy, funloving son, whom I hope will turn into a responsible, hard working, God fearing man.
  3. I'm truly thankful for having family members that I can always turn to. Without them life would be a bore and hard to go through.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal