Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514549834 A Single Man in Middletown, OH 54 / Service Industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything that involves the outdoors. I like to fish, hunt, camp, go to NASCAR races, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, hunting and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring. Someone who loves to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm responsible and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books by Patricia Cornwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to find the good in people that I am around.
  2. Being open minded and adventurous.
  3. Have good close freinds that I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really love to have fun. Life is too short to be bored.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, csi miami, survivor