Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514528618 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 45 / water services operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities: camping,hiking,tennis,biking,motorcycle riding,taking dog to park or creek,basketball,hunting,fishing,boating

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,riding motorcycle, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

humor and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz--Velocityit's dean koontz and it's about how to handle life's curve balls...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My journey thru life
  2. My father
  3. My ability to adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i will answer any question with complete honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

i am a good listener and can be chatty at times...i am also an interior painter in my off time....i am not a paying member at this time but if you can figure out the next sentence, it will help with communicating with me.....moc.oohay(ta)tniapkps.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis