Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514525520 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 61 / Shrimp Boat Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, boating, fishing, traveling to different beaches

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, walking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liberty & Tyranny by Mark Levin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My relationship with my grown children
  3. The course of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventurous, spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I started in Internal Audit after Boston University.,, Worked as a Service trainer for Tuesday, Worked at HR Block while raising the children, Most recently learned how to work the Shrimp Boat I own. I was crew for a year, 2 years ago. Now, I manage the boat and am looking forward to the next adventure God brings my way.