Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514487029 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 52 / technical performance advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, improving myself, doing what I think is right, providing a comfortable and happy home, occasionally getting away for the weekend. Last name is speakman...look me up on FB.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...I would say playing with dog (my dog has since passed) but I still wanted to put it as an activity, CONCERTS YEAR ROUND ARE A MUST, poker Texas Hold'em, dining out and getting away, Flea markets,

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, loyalty, companionship, love, thoughtfulness, optimism and mentally stable with herself....I know this is asking a lot, but I also know there are a lot of women that have all these qualities and if you are reading this, Im sure you may be one of them! I need someone who will discuss daily topics and their understanding of them. And someone who can be playful about everyday things...sometimes I need mentally nudged

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity. And if they are looking for a friend....It may take some time, but you will have a friend for life if you stay around long enough for me to open up. Some people find this hard I think because they don't think I like them. I don't know if I'm shy, reserved or quiet, but once I open up to you....I like you and will be there for you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while since I read a "book". I have a few Stephen kings here, it might have been one of those. I have allot of books. Technical, sports, home and garden. Im always into them for one reason or another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my career path
  3. all the people and dogs who have been part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess if I had to pick one thing....that I would be there for you anytime you would need me. At some point in time we all need someone else for help. And I'm a person who would be there for you, unless I discover I'm just being used.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm hoping this works out great and I find the right person. I understand this concept and agree with it. I just hope they wont match anyone up just to make a buck. I wish my family lived closer together. We did allot when we did. My mother is still in Chillicothe, my brother is now in Lancaster and I'm here in Huber Heights due to a work promotion.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

x, x, x, x, x

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

x, x, x

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, history channel, history channel