Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514408418 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 44 / General Manager of a Country Club

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m-texarkana
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m-texarkana. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wine Collecting, Chemistry and Physics, and My Children, and Rock Climbing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Talking with friends and family, and Playing with my kiddos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, loyal, loving, Intelligent, but still doesn't take life to serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My Nerdiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z. Total Science Fiction/Horror. It gives much insight into todays world; both political,and economic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My parents
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side that is masked by my sense of humor and sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to cook, and spend time together in the kitchen. It's a great place to get to know one another.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ender's game, organic chemistry, pride and predjudice and zombies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

paramore, depeche mode, skillet, queensryche, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, sherlock holmes, hannibal

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

haven, the walking dead, mythbusters