Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514406713 A Single Woman in Portsmouth, OH 33 / Medical lab tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Portsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portsmouth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portsmouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend a lot of time with my family and friends. While other times I just want alone time so I read and crochet. My goal this summer is to make four baby blankets for some of my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet. That's only when people first meet me. I love to talk my sisters will testify to this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I've only had time to read textbooks. But when I have time I like to read all types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I'm in the National Guards and I am very proud to be serving my country.I'm going to school in Portsmouth but when I finish next year I plan to move back home(Bellefontaine).

What I like to read

Myth and Legend