Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514389729 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 39 / Restaurant Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, achiving my ulitmate career goal and traveling to as many places along the way as possible, especially if it is a beach destination. Of course it goes without saying that my family and friends are important to me. Hum...... maybe I'm most passionate about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors: golf, fishing, strolling the arboretum, sporting events, walking my dog, spending time with friends, and some times absolutely nothing at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

A trustworthy man who can challenge, teach and grow with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it is infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clifford the Big Red Dog - i have two nieces that spend special auntie days/sleepovers with me and a bedtime story is a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Mom
  3. Friends that are like family to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am bubbly and talkative person, but I am also a wonderful listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am currently refocusing on exercise and eating better. If you are looking for an instant skinny minny then I'm not your gal. I am currently a plus size barbie working on becoming a normal size one again.